Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Pain Institute

Sham Vengurlekar, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in Phoenix, AZ

11 total reviews

Dr. Sham Vengurlekar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sham Vengurlekar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Vengurlekar has listened and provided the best care he could to help my husband relieve his pain.
Barry S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr V is the best I have had neck an lower back pain for years an now thanks to Dr V. I live an work pain free .Thankyou Barry Simpson
Rakesh V.
Submitted 05/17/19
Awesome.Seamless operation, friendly staff
Robert P.
Submitted 05/16/19
I first saw Dr. Vengurlekar over 10 years ago after a bad car accident. I tried everywhere to try to get rid of the neck pain and pain shooting down my arm. Finally a coworker suggested I see Dr. Vengurlekar. I am so glad I did. He was the only Dr. able to correctly diagnose my neck problem and then set up plan to correct it. I can't believe how many Dr.s are out there that couldn't figure it out. I've since had a back problem from 30 years ago re-occur. I immediately went to Dr. Vengurlekar again, and just like before, he was able to diagnose what was wrong and get me walking again. I have had to have ongoing care ever since and always go to Dr. Vengurlekar first. If you want the right diagnosis and treatment the first time go see Dr. Vengurekar.
Brett S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I think the staff is outstanding and the nurse, I believe her name is Yvette is incredible!
Al K.
Submitted 04/25/19
I've been seeing Dr. V for over 5 years. Dr. V has managed my pain issues very successfully. Dr. V takes the time with you in order to resolve any of your pain issues. Thanks Dr. V for making my life better.
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/15/19
I have trusted Dr. V. for over 16 years. He cured disc. problems and pinched nerves with the procedure needed and his expertise. Would never consider going to any other doctor. I have referred many friends and relatives and all were extremely satisfied. Dr. V. and his staff are all very professional and rated 5 star.
Patrick H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great experience with Dr. V. Treated me for a cracked Vertebrae and insisted I get a biopsy to check for infection. I did have a infection and in the process of treatment. His staff would call to check on my progress. Would highly recommend Dr. V.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Had spinal injections in April and May 2017. Still have good result March 2019.
Marita R.
Submitted 03/30/19
My husband was a patient for 16 years. We had appointments almost bi-weekly. Dr. V was truly interested in his care. About 2 yrs ago he could not help my husband any longer and sent him to a geriatric Dr. At 92 my husband passed away this last December. Thank you to Dr.V and staff. Marita "Sue"Rockwell.
John C.
Submitted 03/29/19
So far ok. After 1st treatment, pain free that day and the next. Third day pain was severe,fourth day, pain subsided,now on the fifth day, pain is there but tolerable.